JoannSunshine

Looking to spend the rest of my life with the man I love
  • 62 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-68
  • PORT CHARLOTTE, Florida, USA
  • Online now
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 55-68 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am very adventurous, fun, good sense of humor, low maintenance and know how to have a good time. I live in Florida and love the beaches and the sunshine. I like boating, kayaking, walking the beaches, sailing and enjoying the life of being retired. I love Motown music... and lots of slow dancing. Cuddling on the couch watching a movie is great... But nothing beats a good sense of humor and a good conversation. I was married 1 time, 41 years and am now widowed. I am loyal, caring, generous and kind. I would love your Grandkids just like I would hope you would mine. I do travel quite a bit, but if I found a wonderful companion or partner that would slow down or I would hope he would come with me!! If I met the right one, I would not mind spending the winter months in Florida and the summer months up north somewhere.

More about my Match

A man that likes to laugh, loves the outdoors and likes to travel and explore new things.

Ethnicity

I am only interested in the same race as me, White/Caucausin. It makes things a lot easier!

Education

I am retired. I used to work in the Medical field.

Religion

I am religious, but would describe myself more as spiritual.

Occupation

I am retired. Used to do Medical Billing at a Hospital.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »