JoetheScot: Quiet but frank.

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 63 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-65
  • Located in: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in Pennsylvania

More About Me

I am quiet but frank when speak. I like listening to the radio, walking, surfing the Internet and following the Pittsburgh Pirates . Quiet but not shy either. Tend to be blunt and frank when I speak. Also straight out looking for a relationship not to be someone's bank account or a Sugar LOVER either or ask a woman to be mine either. I work two jobs to get by if I wanted to make money online I would be a scammer and not have to work two jobs. Know after sometime a man has to support a woman but not in a span of less than a month.

More About my Match

Woman that is looking for marriage at least a long term relationship. Woman that's nice, sweet, intelligent and beautiful not just after money and gifts.


I work as a Supermarket Worker and DoorDash Delivery Driver.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »