Johnathon_68: American Guild Wanting to come Home.

Not very Photogenic
Not very Photogenic
  • Not very Photogenic
  • HI LASSES.  JUST BEING SILLY.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi I'm Johnathon. I'm not really sure what to write here. I'm 50 years old, I live in Northeast Washington State. I am a Cabinet Maker by trade, A veteran in the Military, and a musicin/singer/songwriter by hobby. I am a bit of a jokester, I spend a fair bit of my days being silly. I'm a Gentleman at heart. I was raised to respect woman and my elders. I'm a hopeless romantic, with a big heart. I love God and try to attend church when I dont have to work. I live up in the mountains in a little shabby place, so, I'm not much of a city type. I do appreciate live theater, opera, and museums, but I'm always more at home in the country. My last name is Guild and have lived in America my whole life. I'd love to meet a Lassie that might consider showing me my roots. Where my ancestors came from.. I have never been married or had children. I have always wanted to wait until I found the right person. I HOPE SHE'S FROM SCOTLAND.. I wish you all the very best of luck. We all need someone. Be safe, and NEVER settle for anything less than what you believe in your heart you deserve.. Johnathon

More about my Match

I'm not sure it's right , or very respectful to put expectations on a lady. Just be you.. The rest is up to the Father.

Ethnicity

Scottish, Welsh

Occupation

I am a Cabinet Maker. We start with bare lumber, albeit Maple, Alder, Oak, Cherry, Mahogany, Etc. These are cut to size, shaped, hand sanded, often glued together to make various larger sizes, and then fastened together to make cabinets of all uses..

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Nadimakhtar: "how u know me"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here