Was on a tour in India and on my farm. Great place for a vacation.


Asian Indian/Employed looking for someone interested in long term/marriage.
  • 27 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Omaha, Nebraska, USA
  • Aug 1
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Black
  • Gray
  • East Indian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Computer Programming
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Basically i'm from Mumbai, India. But i've worked in the US for a long time and intend to stay here in future. There are a lot of things about me. Its best you contact be to know me better. What you should know about me is that i'm a loyal person, if you get along with me

More about my Match

I don't have anything in mind. I'm looking for a facial match and an employed person. I'm fine with Asian,- Indians, Spanish and Caucasians. Im looking for someone who would be loyal and for a long term relationship/marriage


I work as a Data Scientist in a Rail road company. i have been working here for quite some time and intend to stay here long. My job is a 9-5 job with weekend and very flexible. I can even work from home on occasions.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Cachuchi: "A little chat"(meet us in the poems)