JohnSirDublin: I am looking for that special woman (spankee) out there who is also looking...perhaps it is you..

JohnSirDublin Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 65 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-64
  • Located in: Duquesa, Andalusia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Spain

More About Me

I am divorced and I have relocated from Ireland to the South of Spain.

I enjoy among other things....walking by the sea. I love to travel and have been fortunate to travel a lot over the years, many times with work also. I prefer to get away for as long as possible and do my own thing, explore old places and the stories behind them, inhale different cultures.
I love the sun and enjoy cooking.... and chilling out with a cold beer on my terrace....care to join me ;}
I also enjoy good TV / movies and love good music.
I eat healthy and like to work out and keep fit.

If you understand OTK ...then we both enjoy the same thing and I look forward to hearing from you ......
I am a romantic, honest, respectful, financially self sufficient.....
I am willing to relocate if necessary....for the right woman....

More About my Match

My ideal match? A woman that is compatible with me... Perhaps shares my love of OTK and more.
I will know her when I find her as she will know too.....
If you like OTK and more, well then we both like the same thing and could be kindred spirits in the waiting.

Ethnicity

I am Irish and from Dublin.

Occupation

I work in many different areas of healthcare

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 30-64 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Proportional, Curvy, Full Figured, Voluptuous
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »