JOHNTHEGREEK

THE LIFE IS SHORT AND WE NEEDS ENJOY IT...
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 38-50
  • HERAKLION, Crete, Greece, Western Europe
  • Nov 21
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Partial Gray
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Transportation
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • Probably Not
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 38-50 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Other
  • Never, Socially
  • Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

More About Me

I want to start by saying that i am more than sure that it is possible to get everything what you want,,, for now my goal is to meet a woman who will share with me my happy and full life...I am easy going and open minded. I am very sociable and its very easy to get to talk to me, to contact to me. I like communicating with people and each time when i meet a new person, i am trying to have a real contact and learn as much as possible about her or him.
I like the company of good people and i like a good joke, and i enjoy it when i can make someone smiles and feel good, I love very much to go at sea on summers and walk on the beach, also walking in the park or watching the sunset...
I hate lies and i dont want to play here.
I got my own job and i am very hard worker,trying to earn as much as possible for the best leaving life....
To Know more about me please write me or contact me. I am sure you will not be dissapointed.

More about my Match

I am experienced enough to know what i want from life,,,I am looking for serious relation based on mutual unterestanding,respect and trust.
I know that there are no perfect woman as well as man,We all have our advantages and disantvatages. I search for peace and harmony in my life. I search for happiness.
My future woman-relationship is independent. I mean that she loves me and care about me and she realy trust me and talks with me about everything. She has a very good sence of humor. She is sensitive and easy going.She is very cheerful and she adores the life. She is intelligent and very pleasant. I am ready to be the best man for my woman and support her in everything and make her sure that everything its posible.

Ethnicity

I have borned to SIDNEY of AUSTRALLIA and i still got the ethnicity of this country

Occupation

I GOT MY OWN TAXI IN MY CITY

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »