Johnybhoy1888

Looking for my soulmate
  • 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 52-62
  • Magherafelt, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, UK, Western Europe
  • Online now
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Partial Gray
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Gave it up
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 52-62 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a generally an easy going guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I am a big Celtic football supporter and like to get over to Glasgow when I can.I try to exercise regularly with lots of walking and I do enjoy the company of people and I love a laugh.. I am a glass half full person and believe life is to be enjoyed. I like a night out or a night in cooking a meal or getting a takeaway. My true passion is holidays in the sun and weekend breaks away. I have a 24 year old Daughter, my only child who is in her final year at university. When she's home I love to spend time with her but now that she is a grown woman It's time for me to find my soulmate to enjoy life with.

More about my Match

A woman that is down to earth, easygoing, loves a laugh and I guess more important genuine, honest and trustworthy. I really appreciate a woman that says what she thinks and feels, not suppress things, talk about anything that is troubling her as I would give the same in a relationship!

Occupation

I am an Integrative mental health therapist but as a result of heart surgery and back surgery I only work part-time now. I also volunteer with the chest, heart and stroke association.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Alex7: "Good Evening ... "(meet us in the ecards)