Jokercard: Looking for a Life long friend, and Companion.

Jokercard Photos
  • Jokercard
  • Jokercard
  • Jokercard
  • Jokercard
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello. My name is Jared. I'm from Rockwell, North Carolina, USA.
I work as a Truck Driver for a local company. I have my own home. I have no pets as of now. I Love Sea food, and Japanese food. On my spare time, I enjoy the outdoors. I Love the beach, and fishing. I like nature trails, and going to watch live games like Baseball, and Nascar Racing. Indoors, I like Bowling, and shooting pool, and board games, and card games. I Love fantasy movies, and Horrors. I also like cooking, and grilling. I play the guitar, and do some wood, and leather working as a hobby. I Love Astronomy, and watching Meteor showers, and sunsets, and thunderstorms. I'm a very spontaneous person. I hate to be bored. :)

More about my Match

I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure. Someone that would enjoy at least most of what I enjoy, and eventually form a lasting relationship. ... :)

Ethnicity

I am of a Scottish bloodline.

Occupation

I'm a Truck Driver.. I transport freight locally.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
jeramy8: "Jeramy dating profile"(meet us in the profile reviews)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here