jonano

Looking for a wife
  • 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-35
  • Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada
  • Apr 25
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Black
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Atheist
  • Transportation
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-35 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

First thanks to see my profile. Message me and I will be glad to reply to you. I am born in Canada and I live in Canada currently, my job is to try to create a company in the fintech industry. I respect girls, I'm generous, and happy. I am near of my parents. My native language is french. With my wife I would love to go to restaurants, cinemas, shopping, traveling etc..

My personal page with more links:



I'm mining cryptocurrencies and I have a web site called CrowdRating.io

More about my Match

Someone interested to work, or study, or just stay with me, have a normal life, peacefully, happily, fun life, relax life. I'm looking to create a couple with no problems, a serious one. Someone honest. If you want to come in Canada then you can come with me. No problem. Discuss with me before however.

Occupation

I try to create a company in the fintech sector called CrowdRating.ca

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: On the Edge"(meet us in the games)