jorg78: Hi there

Marcoola, 2017
Marcoola, 2017
  • Marcoola, 2017
  • Me, in Den Haag, during studies.
  • I am only available as a "fantastic duo" together with my little kitty.
  • At home, Annaberg, 2015
  • Lola's favourite place...
  • Me, at Cape Leveque, Australia, after the end of my studies.
  • Den Haag, 2012
  • Bratislava, 2016
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello, Thanks for viewing my profile. wave
I am a friendly, relaxed, open-hearted, honest and caring person and an active, sporty and culturally interested guy. I love to read, watch movies, visit museums or exhibitions or spontanous trips to other towns or things like that. I like swimming (not a good swimmer though...) and love nature, especially the sea and the mountains. Just give it a try and see if we get along. wink

More about my Match

A down to earth girl, family oriented like me and a bit sporty as well. I absolutely love women who are a bit cheeky and don't take life too serious. Child educators welcome! :) Just kidding a bit...

Ethnicity

German

Education

Bachelor and Master degree, Postgrad.Dip. in Education, completed apprenticeship

Religion

Atheist

Occupation

Historian, former Purchasing Manager and Executive Assistant, now Teacher (History/Geography)

Posts made by jorg78

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Puzzle 15"(meet us in the games)