Jorney: It's time to happy life while we are alive. Welcome !

Jorney Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm one of the shy dreamers, believe in love and happy family. I'm honest, tidy, equitable, responsible, educated, clever and pretty woman, who don't like cooking and active sport. May be I'm a little bit demure person )
I'm doing all my best to being a good mom for my only daughter and I'm proud of my clever and kindy child.
I love music, espessially a live music and I love reading.
I like travelling, hiking, walking, sightseeing, meeting with friends, good meals and spirit of friendship at that moments.
I have life experienses in my 39 and I'm sure I have many skills for creating happy family with someone special and for sharing life with. And I am ready. Wish luck to all of us !

More About my Match

Age 37-50, height 178-188, with a really soft hair, maybe curls, with handsome shoulders and arms, with strong legs, has a pleasant voice and smell (smell is very important), good sense of humor, kind, noble, intelligent, educated, generous. In short, Best man to me ever, my best friend, soulmate, who will love me and will be loved, who really wants to make family and happily relationship... and who likes to cook )

Occupation

I was graduated the institute of market as a tax specialist and I have a certificate of professional accountant. I worked in both position. But more as accountant.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »