Jossshua

Smile, it's free.
  • 33 yr-old man seeking woman, 28-53
  • San Jose, San Jose, Costa Rica, Central America
  • 7 hrs ago
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 28-53 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

Undescribable. I can be introvert and extrovert, unpredictable, spontanious, friendly, easy going. Try not wearing a mask, which is common nowadays, so I try to break the mould and not to be so ironic and sarcastic or mean as many are, since to be like that is quite easy. It takes guts to be gentle and kind.
I like music, literature, films, cultures, the unknown, what is different, etc.

More about my Match

Someone with a heart and brains, especially a heart. There's no such thing as ideal, but someone loving, caring, who can estimulate me intellectualy would be nice. Transparent, funny, and is not into drama would be great too.

Occupation

I love nature and I've been working as a volunteer in organic farms and hostels here in Costa Rica, in very wonderful and peaceful places far away from noise. I also like to write, so I'm still trying to be a writer and publish something someday.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
khodamfacebook: "Merry with me"(meet us in the profile reviews)