journeyt: getting to know you.

journeyt Photos
  • journeyt
  • journeyt
  • journeyt
  • journeyt
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-54
  • Located in: edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Alberta

More About Me

Im a hard working person, who like to have fun with a good sense of humour.Single father of one son 21.I like to get out and enjoy life camping,festivals ,swimming ,hot tubs ,movies ,watching hockey playoffs ,shooting pool,willing to try new things .

More About my Match

I would like to meet some who likes to have fun with a good sense of humour,takes good care of themselves .Likes the outdoors even going for walks .

Occupation

have a good job in the trades .

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 35-54 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 0"  (122 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »