Joycechamcham50: Blah blah

Joycechamcham50 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-90
  • Located in: Hongkong macau, Macau, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Macau

More About Me

I am independent woman but since I’m married I use to always depends on my husband,but as I said i cannot depend him all the time so I have to earn my own even though he afford me to support.hard to believe to adjust myself being widow but I know I can survive as long as u not lazy lol.

More About my Match

I want the man always honest ,respectful also not lazy greedy lol

Occupation

I am not working since I got married because that’s what my husband wants,but he allowed me to do small business…when he passed away I do more my own business now..

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »