Jrmass: Adapting to retirement

Jrmass Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 67 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-66
  • Located in: Harrison, Arkansas, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Arkansas

More About Me

A semi retired parts man, diy'er, musician, motorcyclist, pilot, yard saler, flea marketer, fun seeker. I may have left out a thing or two. Looking for a lady to share my world and passions. Apply within.

More About my Match

My match would be a best friend, help mate, lover and have my back during our escapades.Please don't try to scam, if you can't even write in English.

Ethnicity

I'm basically Caucasian, but do have some American Indian mixed in from both sides of the family

Education

Graduated high school, and have some technical school, a CDL as well as some electronics training

Religion

Raised a Southern Baptist, but don't really subscribe to any formal religion

Occupation

Semi-retired auto parts sales. I work in the commercial department and delivery

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »