judyjen - Just looking for a lovely gentleman who is thoughtful,kind,fun,hygienic, fit and solvent.

My Details

  • I am
    68 yr-old woman seeking man, 60-70
  • Located in
    manchester, Greater Manchester, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    5 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type
    Curvy
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Regularly
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 60-70 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type
    Muscular, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Large
  • Hair color
    Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye color
    Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

friendly lady, outgoing, pretty.loves being around people, travel,especially places like Portugal, Malta, Italy,Sicily, Israel,and Spain.Loving Malta at present and spend time there often every few months.

I love classical and easy listening music,good wine,walking, history and archaeology,used to do quite a bit of it in the past in Israel and Sicily,Cyprus and Brazil.I enjoy cooking,having little dinner parties, reading,and taking walks in the countrside or by the sea! Retired so looking to spend some long term time with someone nice, relaxing and enjoying whats left of life, peacefully,and simply,looking perhaps to relocate to the sun, perhaps in Malta,France, southern Spain or Portugal, love Italy,but it's so expensive??the world is my oyster!!!It would be nice to share my dream with someone.

A lovely Italian or Maltese gentleman would be nice!

More about my Match

A man who is single of course,has an outgoing fun character, who loves to travel, sophisticated,intelligent, worldly. Happily casual and charming with a very caring and generous nature. A man who is healthy and hygienic,especially his teeth,a nice smile is so important.!not obsessive in any way. A man who is happy sat in the garden having a glass of wine,or taking long walks in the countryside or by the shore,or boating,or going out meeting friends and being in wonderful company, or just being together! Someone who wants to meet and have a permanent relationship and live happy ever after! I have retired so I could even relocate for the right person. No one under 56, black,or south asian ethnicity,just my own preference. No one unkempt,with bad vocabulary or bad hygiene or someone with a bad temper and attitude, no tattoos and must not smoke, sorry again, just my prefence!

Ethnicity

No black men, Asian, Muslim, under 60.

Education

I prefer an educated man ,but also self made men.

Religion

I am a Christian,but not fervent!

Occupation

I used to teach NVQ's but now I have retired.i just enjoy life now??

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »