Juella

Hallo
  • 42 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-55
  • Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany, Western Europe
  • Apr 24
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 40-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I don´t know, what should I write here.
Everything I've read so far sounds like an application..
we all look inside well
We all are lovely people with a big heart.
Everyone has their own quirks and mistakes.
I also have these.
But sometimes it is not easy to find the one person who accepts you, with all the quirks and mistakes as you are
I´m not perfect. I will never be perfect either.
but I say what I think and sometimes I'm too honest.
not everyone likes that

something about me:

I love my child, she´s my everything
I love my dog.
I like to explore other places.
I like the beach and the forest.

I´m an untypical woman. I don´t like shopping.
I think the reason is that I never find what I imagine
So shopping is a necessary evil.
I like to work and sometimes it´s a bit too much
I'm a terrible housewife and I admit that you can find dust in some corners of the house. Not everywhere but here and there ..

More about my Match

.....................................the text is in progress...........................................

Occupation

Organization of an interdisciplinary practice for remedies

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
aamir_hamza: "Why?"(meet us in the blogs)