junebear: Sharing the same dream together.

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-55
  • Located in: barrie, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Ontario

More About Me

I am currently single and have been for a while, I just never met the right guy. I enjoy being out doors working in the garden,going out to the movies,dinner,bars (sometimes) having BQ with friends and family. Most of all enjoy walks down to the beach and watching the sunset.

More About my Match

Looking for someone who enjoy doing things together and not scared to show or share affection to one another. Some one who is honest,funny,old fashiion and like long conversations.looking for a long term relationship.If you want the same of what I'm looking for please drop me a line.


currently going back to school for other courses

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 40-55 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of barrie, Ontario, Canada
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours

Posts made by junebear

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »