jusei777: Looking for sincere relationship !

jusei777 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-40
  • Located in: Orlando, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Florida

More About Me

Hi ! My name is Jusei. I am a simple humble average friendly Japanese gentleman from Tokyo. I live in Orlando and I am a cat sitter. I am very healthy, fit, neat, and young at heart. I enjoy working out, seeing movies, driving with nice music, relaxing at beaches, going to theme parks, and anything new and fun. I am a truly honest, loyal, and faithful person. I am dreaming about meeting a sincere and warm lady who can share wonderful life with me. I am a peaceful person who is looking for simple happiness in such a precious life : )) ”

More About my Match

I am looking for an open minded, intelligent, and sweet lady who can go out and have a nice time with me. And I prefer a woman who is sincere and does not play mind games because I always lose and hurt. Basically I want to share simple things in life with someone I can really trust.


tour guide / driver

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »