Justa_Great_Guy: PLEASE READ MY PROFILE! :)

Justa_Great_Guy Photos

My Details

More About Me

9/10/20 I like to sing! More than anything almost ;) Thus I am looking for my song bird, my karaoke buddy, and partner in crime in all other aspects of life! To have an equal based relationship with a lady who would make me a priority as I would for her. Who unequivocally believes in monogamy as much as I do, but maybe does not want to get married but prefers the long term without signing a paper. Are you a lady who does not smoke, or do any drugs (legal or not) and is not a drunk? I quit drinking and smoking over 11 years ago, and I do not do any drugs to get high. I live in my very own house in Shoreline WA. By my own choice I DO NOT OWN A CELL PHONE, but have a landline. I communicate mostly through my computer, but I've seen that not having a cellphone is an issue for some of you. I have no kids of my own and plan to keep it that way. But your kids are welcomed :) Right now in my life, I am doing my best to lose weight and have been doing pretty good! I still have a long way to go, but slowly I can start doing more in my life. I like to and want to get out of the house, but sometimes that is easier said than done. I have a back and leg injury that makes life difficult for me at times, but I try to not to let that get the best of me. Emphasis on "try". So, I am looking for a good and patient lady. Other desirable traits to me are a good open sense of humor, wit and sarcasm. Also honesty is key in my life! So again please feel free to ask me any question, and I mean that! I am not perfect on the outside but I like to believe I am within my heart and soul. While I may not be the (pretty boy) kind of guy a lot of women look for. That's ok and I am fine with that! I still will wish you the best in your search whether we chat or not :) Also please, if you have no photo and are not willing to talk on this site to know each other better first. Please move along. I like to see who I am talking to and get to know you before I give out any personal info. Thank you ~ John

More About my Match

Does not live outside the state of Washington, and lives in King or Snohomish county. Has a job, does not do drugs, does not drink to get drunk, is a non smoker, is single or divorced and is ready to date only one person. Likes to sing karaoke, maybe game online and go on road trips with no particular destinations in mind. This last part IS NOT a necessity!! Although I admit it is very unlikely to find, but it would be nice like to find someone who does not have or want children. Not a fan of meeting the dad or ex and romance and being spontaneous is easier without a babysitter LOL. Although if you have children and you feel that does not inhibit you. Feel freee to write :)

Ethnicity

I am half Norwegian on my father's side since he was born and raised there and while I was born in the US. I have dual citizenship in the US and in Australia since my mother was born and raised There.

Education

Finished high school and finished in the top three in my 18 month class at the Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Religion

I believe in God & Jesus, I do not go to church. I try to live with the philosophy of "what would Jesus do?" but I'm only human & make mistakes. I am fine with you if you do not share with my beliefs.

Occupation

Karaoke Host Extraordinaire!

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by Justa_Great_Guy

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »