Kabrta504

Looking for man of my dreams.
  • 48 yr-old woman seeking man, 38-52
  • Earl Park, Indiana, USA
  • 8 hrs ago
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Full Figured
  • Dark Blonde
  • Other
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Man | 38-52 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am 48 y.o single mom with 3 almost grown kids. 2 boys 25, 23 and 1 girl 19. I am 5'7, blondish brown hair, blueish green eyes with glasses.

I am a loving, caring, understanding, helpful woman. I will give you all the love and attention in the world. I want a caring, loving, understanding, romantic, best friend who will be there though thick and then. I like to cuddle, LOTS OF PDA, I love kissing, and holding hands. I don't get to go out a lot so going out or staying in is ok with me. I am looking for a long term relationship.

More about my Match

I want a partner, companion, lover, BFF, and my soulmate. I'm looking for a man who has all the above traits and more. I want someone who will kiss me good morning and good nite. Who always wants to know how I'm doing and txt or calls me just to say I love u. Someone who does little things without even thinking bout it. Someone I can vent to and a shoulder to cry on. Someone who will be good man to my kids and love them like his own. I will do the same things for you 10 fold. I want someone to get to know me and spend time with me. I want to go out and stay in. Whatever we decide.

Occupation

I am a post op surgery nurse. I take care of surgical patients in an outpatient setting. I work both days and night.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »