kadee0102: I am Indian. I am finding my love

kadee0102
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am Karan from India. I am 25 years old. “I’m a very happy and easygoing person. I don’t take life too seriously unless I really have to. I like outdoors as well as city life.I’d very much like to find someone to eventually form a long-term relationship with, but to begin with someone to date and to have fun getting to know.I’m someone who likes to see the best in those around me. I am trusting, loyal and emotionally stable. Friends would say that I’m humorous, gregarious and quick-witted. I care about the world and its inhabitants, I treat others as I’d like to be treated myself.

More about my Match

I wish to meet here my best friend, a partner in life, lover and wife all in one woman. A lot of miles and foreign language are not so much important for me. The main is faithfulness and honesty. In return, I am ready to give everything that I have. I am looking for the woman that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other's arms. I need a positive, smart, loyal, generous, easy-going, trustworthy woman. I need my woman to be kind, honest, affectionate and romantic. It is important to me that my woman must be faithful and loyal to me

Occupation

I am working in telecom department as a radio frequency Engineer.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"New change to Forum page"(meet us in the forums)