Kalpataru

I am just Kal-de-Frog..
  • 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 47-55
  • here in, Indonesia, SouthEast Asia
  • 9 hrs ago
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Masters Degree
  • Muslim/Islamic
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Not Single/Not Looking
  • No
  • Probably Not
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Man | 47-55 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

If I keep wanting more.. keep asking for more.. keep looking for more.. keep being unhappy with whatever I have.. keep not accepting my own and my partner's limits.. then I might end up having a miserable life. So I decide to just cherish every moment I spend together with my partner, whoever my partner will be, and be happy.

And therefor sometimes in life it's better to pretend and say.. "I see nothing.. hear nothing.. know nothing!"

Hey, no body is perfect. So like every roses, I too have my own thorns. rose

Now, will you still be my partner then?

More about my Match

As long as you will NEVER :
- make me cry
- make me bored
- make me tired
- make me a "dairy cow"
- make me run away
- make me sharpen my thorns..

Then you and I will be alright.

Or

I'd rather continue my happy life.. WITHOUT any of you! tip hat

Occupation

Full time

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
The_Tara: "Xmas tree... again..."(meet us in the puzzles)