Kamares

In The Ether Searching For Venus
  • 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-60
  • Tala, Paphos, Cyprus, Western Europe
  • 14 hrs ago
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Transportation
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No Way
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-60 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Honest, faithful and sincere. I am conscientious and considerate. Hard and soft when need to be. Started living in Cyprus last year 2016 for a duration of 7/8 months a year with a view to permanent residency very soon. I enjoy playing golf and love the outdoor life. More about myself is only for the initially interested as words alone on this platform will not do anyone enough justice. A personal chat is the way forward to really understanding someone. Please contact me. Thanks.
P.S. All photos taken within the last 3 years. I will not reply to profiles that do not contain a photo.

More about my Match

An honest, faithful and sincere lady. Intelligence with good knowledge goes a long way to keeping a relationship stimulated.

Occupation

London Taxi driver working 3 to 4 months a year.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
bravehart88: "This is horrible"(meet us in the profile reviews)