karebare11: Single Mature Well-Traveled Guy Seeking LTR

Me still living in MN 1994
Me still living in MN--1994

My Details

More About Me

Retired mature gent, looking for a younger lady (21--60) for a FWB, or a long-term intimate and live-in relationship. (I am available to move to your neck of the woods as long as it is NOT in a snowbelt or GOP-run redneck state.) I am 5'10" tall and 160 lb. I have brown hair with a bit of grey and a mustache. Please know how to speak good English grammar. Also interested in a woman who can move in with me and possibly be a couple working with me in on-site property mgmt. Housing is free with utilities included, plus salary paid by the owner. Must have office skills including computer and MS Office knowledge. Cannot have kids living with you in property mgmt--not enough room in the manager's apt for kids. Send reply thru this address at hiiq4u2 and at aol dot com; and put your astrology sign in subject line to weed out the Bots! Am including a pic taken before I moved out West as my primary photo. And I will reply to all legit non-scammers! And please include a photo too. I cannot copy your profile photos. I am also maybe looking for a "sugar-momma" to live with on the West coast area. I can contribute from my retirement money, and looking for affluent future mate, so we can travel (& live) overseas.

P.S.---I am well-traveled; born in Mindanao, Philippines, raised in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippines and have lived in Finland as a teen. I have been inside the Cheops pyramid at Giza, Egypt (as a 13 y.o.) and wrote my name on a graffiti wall set up in the long hallway to the Queen's chamber. We (our family) drove from the French Riviera all the way to Finland in 1963 in our new VW Squareback (in Europe it was called the Variant 411). I have lived in WA for 10 yrs now. Originally from MN. I want to eventually relocate outside the US and go back to living in the tropics! I know my geography (my Minor in college)--and have a few places in mind to settle down in as an ex-pat. I am 100% Finn heritage; and do have a valid US passport. I hope you do too.

More About my Match

I like busty exotic-looking women best. A small buxom BBW can be sexy (with firm thighs). I like the shorter gals under 5'6". I love intelligent women with common sense! No airheads please! You must know how to compromise also. No more "my way or the highway" types! I believe in compromise. I am a Capricorn and my best compatible signs are Taurus, Scorpio, Virgo, Cancer and Capricorn. I will give any other sign a legit chance, tho. I have had troubles with Leo's, Gemini's, and Sagittarius women in the past. Just so you know ahead of time. Try to win me over if you are one of them. I am ultimately looking for my best friend, lover, and soulmate.

I have to add this caveat--I'm only interested in a woman already living IN THE USA. I have already received replies from Russia, Central America, SE Asia, etc. Have any of you heard of the Nigerian dating scam? It's real! And there are key words I focus on that will clue you to it! I have already suspected a few women on here of being involved in one. In order for you to relocate to the West coast--you need to already live somewhere in the U.S. to make it easier to move. This site can be sometimes aggravating in getting replies sent; so to reach me, go to hiiq4u2 at aol dot com and send me a message and your email addy. And I am not interested in going the K-1 fiance visa route again! I have 2 ex-wives from overseas (Fiji, and Russia) as proof.

Occupation

Retired and want another on-site property manager PT job

Posts made by karebare11

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »