karlese101: NA

karlese101 Photos
  • karlese101
  • karlese101
  • karlese101
  • karlese101
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 27 yr-old woman seeking man, 25-40
  • Located in: portmore, Saint Catherine, Jamaica, Caribbean
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Jamaica

More About Me

I am a confident and calm individual. I have a very jovial side and I sometimes like to crack jokes that I suppose I'm the only one who finds funny. Haha! In my spare time, I like to go to the beach or spend some time with my family. I love languages, I speak English and a little Spanish and I'm also teaching myself French in my spare time. I do see myself getting married someday and I hope to find someone that I can honor and love as well as start a family with

More About my Match

I guess what I'm looking for, to be honest, is someone I can build with, someone with whom I can create a mental, spiritual, and emotional connection. Someone who'll lead me to believe that the only reason God gave me eyes was to see them and the only reason God gave me ears was to hear their voice. What can I say, I guess I'm just a young lady looking for the purest form of love there is.

Education

prefer not to say

Religion

prefer not to say

Occupation

prefer not to say

Posts made by karlese101

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »