Karyatis looking for her "Kouros"
  • 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-47
  • Athens, Attica, Greece, Western Europe
  • Nov 7
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Blonde
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Legal
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Man | 35-47 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely

More About Me

Happiness is a state of mind. But it's better when it's shared between two minds, right?

I make my own path in life no matter how challenging or lonely it could be, as I don't like being one of the flock.

What matters to me most is the journey, not the destination. I love the experiences I have acquired so far and I'm looking forward to new ones. After all, that's what life is all about.

I'm turning a new page in my book and I wish to fill it with contentment, bliss and harmony.

More about my Match

My ideal match should be a blend of intelligence, wit, sophistication, seriousness, open-mindednes and generosity.

He should have values and principles, be willing to go a step further without inhibitions and second thoughts.

A man who is reliable, honest, caring, not afraid to demonstrate his emotions.

If you don't fit in this profile, please do not contact me.


Attorney at law

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
psiberite: "Evangelists"(meet us in the blogs)