kawaii32: I'm just me

kawaii32 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-99
  • Located in: East Warburton, Victoria, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Australia

More About Me

I am joining again to play the games, mostly. I am only interested in meeting people for friendship. I will only respond to people who live close.

More About my Match

My ideal match has the same values as me. He is around my age and knows who he is and doesn't worry about what he is supposed to be. Can not abide macho, caveman ideals. If you think it is your job to look after the little woman, do not apply here.If you think the little woman should look after you, do not apply here. If you think a woman and a man can co exist as equals, lets talk.


I am a multitasker. Student, mother, casual worker, business owner

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 18-99 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of East Warburton, Victoria, Australia
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Posts made by kawaii32

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »