Keeper2375: Honestly, looking to meet for fun and see what happens.

Keeper2375
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Just graduated from college, FMU. Working full time now and loving it. Ask me whatever you like, im an honest open book without any secrets. Yes, i do love kids so im open to being around kids, playing with them so im 100% fine if you may have any. I like to play soccer on the weekends in a local league im involved with. Very easy to get along with and very patient, if you want to know something else about me just send me a message and i will message back as soon as i see it, couple hours at the most.

More About my Match

A girl between 21-25. I am 23 and would prefer that range, possibly older. I believe i am much more mature and have my things together unlike most guys i know out there. Race isnt a huge factor for me, although i would honestly prefer white. I want a girl that can be as honest with me as i am with her. I want a relationship, and would love to meet someone soon. I am a spur of the moment person so im always up for about anything. We can go out to eat, movies, sit at the house and hangout, go out and go fishing, hunting, hiking,running.. You name it. I would also prefer to meet a girl that does have a job, but thats not a must. Can't wait to hear from you! Message me if you want to know more about me!

Occupation

Sell insurance

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »