Kelina007

this is me
  • 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 41-67
  • Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand, Australia/Oceania
  • 6 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Pacific Islander
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 41-67 yrs
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

My friends would say I'm loyal, funny and easy to get along with; however, can be a tad sarkie when required. Would enjoy meeting a fun loving Guy to chat with! ?? If I ever went rogue.. I'd be comfortable on a farm surrounded by horses. (Music) - RnB & a bit country..

NB don't ask for my work experience deets.. I'm not interested in working for you ?? & if y'all need to learn how to chat up a gal & get yr Game-on.. hang-out with a Kiwi, Ozzie or Brit.. they got it in Spades ??

More about my Match

Fun loving, caring and a gracious individual.. who loves his friends and family & enjoys life to the fullest..

Someone who's happy contributing his time & talents to the benefit of others..

(have i reached my 50 character minimum yet ??)

Occupation

As a career consultant am passionate about helping individuals identify their purpose in life & reach their potential.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Alex7: "Happy Birthday Sweetheart "(meet us in the ecards)