kellyinCburg: Looking to start over and get it right this time

kellyinCburg
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a Christian woman with good morals and strong conservative values. I wasn't blessed with great outward looks but I have a good heart and a good head on my shoulders. They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

I have been out of the workforce for several years by choice to help take care of my grandson and being financially able to. It's a long story. I have been separated for 2 years and finally in the legal process of my divorce.

I live in Chambersburg, PA for the last 18 years but grew up in southern WV so you could say I'm a country girl but I'm not from the Holler LOL. I enjoy the simple life of a back yard barbeque, playing cards, shooting pool, bowling, sightseeing, walks, a local county fair or festival, an amusement park, beach vacations, camping, a good movie, going to church and coming home to watch my favorite football team play on Sundays, catching up on the news and world events (even though it's like reading the National Enquirer these days LOL), just to name a few.

I am financially responsible and stable, own my own home, and have no debt. I am thankful for all God has blessed me with.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be a Christian man with good character and not afraid to express himself. Someone who has similar interests and some of your own interests. A man who is financially responsible and working towards retirement at this stage of life.

Good qualities can be kind, caring, loyal, honest, and someone who can appreciate a woman's heart and show her affection and appreciation.

Occupation

I have been semi-retired (by choice) from banking industry for the last 7 years (by choice) but will soon have to be back in the work force after divorce is final.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »