• 51 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • København, Kobenhavn, Denmark, Western Europe
  • 12 hrs ago
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Definitely
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

A Man from Denmark. I am a spiritual AND religious person. I meditate a lot, and have been doing so for 27 years now. I love being with people when it´s authentic, when there is a depth in the relation. I love exploring and improving my life, going wild on the dancefloor, or have long walks in the nature. I´ve been vegan for 25 years now, and vegetarian for 7 years prior to that, and I love healthy organic food. My many years as a spiritual seeker, of course have brought me some insight and experience, but it's not something I demand from others. As long as people are honest and open, want to grow, and believe in the good, they are welcome in my life.

More about my Match

I want my relations to be as intimate as possible, but it can be so in many different ways. I am really open for everyone and everything, as long as there is a love for life, a genuine respect, kindness, and interest for each other.... God is right here, right now. We are all beautiful, with all our imperfections. We just need to be open, to be honest....


Serving God, like all white Angels...

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »