kimbersnow8: Live well

kimbersnow8
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 33 yr-old woman seeking man, 22-44
  • Located in: Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in Myanmar

More About Me

Chronic hepatitis B holder, not specifically seeking for something here.
This site deleted my original profile because I've been inactive. So I join this 2nd profile out of anger. I found that there are many lonely people here.

I'm into earth's shiny jewellery and gemstones. I love plants and flowers. I listen to yearly ESC (Eurovision Song Contest, i want it Earthvision someday).

To be honest, i don't even remember if i ever deleted my previous profile or if CS deleted it. My head has been crazy since 2020 Mar Covid, 2020 Nov General Elections and 2021 Feb Coup.

I have a big owl-faced cat daughter but she lives with her grandma, i.e, with my mom now.

very mad, impatient, sarcastic..
hate humans//

More About my Match

Just be yourself, i may not like you anyway!
This site wants me to write at least 50 characters but sometimes I lost human languages.

One who ain't too busy to die because life has so much more to explore, not just living for working!

Ethnicity

Paternal great grandpa was Chinese. Maternal great grandpa was Mon. Paternal grandpa was Karen. 50% Burma, 25% Karen, 12.5% Mon, 12.5% Chinese. f*ck all, just a creature with flesh and blood!

Education

What did i learn all my life? I feel it all still useless.

Religion

Naked Nature is my religion.

Occupation

I work to pay tax to NUG and support NUG.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 22-44 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of Yangon, Myanmar
  • For: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Full Figured, Large
  • Hair color: Strawberry Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye color: Blue, Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Atheist, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Internet/Eccommerce, Law Enforcement/Security, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Musician, Real Estate/Insurance, Science/Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way

Posts made by kimbersnow8

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »