Kingofthecastkes: Lover of many things, want to try more.

This is me!
This is me!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Well first word to describe me is Dad, I've an amazing daughter and if you can't accept that you'll come second to her needs then stop reading and try to next profile. I'm a CFA volunteer, I like to help people, it's rewarding and challenging and I've grown a lot and learned many life skills from this. I run a small business as well as having a full time job. If you think I sound busy, you'd be right. But that doesn't mean I'm unable to find to for you,
Thanks for checking me out and if I can come back and edit this later there's a good chance I will..

More about my Match

Seeking female, self confident, with or without kids is no problem for me. Ideally you'd be up for adventure, outdoorsy, open to trying new things, enjoy a cuddle on the couch or a trip to cape York!

Age is just a number to me at this point. So don't let being older or younger distract you, same applies to physique, I like outdoorsy things like 4wding and boating, and bushwalks, but don't feel like you've got to athletic to keep up with me..

If this sounds like you could fit let's chat and meet or whatever and see how things go.

Occupation

I run a small operation with jumping castles, its awesome to see the kids and the parents happy, i and I drive trucks to keep me busy during the week..

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
michael5587: "Hockey Test"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here