kinkolito: Man seeking woman to relationship

kinkolito Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 63 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-58
  • Located in: carballo, Galicia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in Spain

More About Me

I am an optimistic person by nature. I like cooking and home. Also if there is a chance, I really enjoy travel. During the bad times in life, I try to take them quietly and smile as soon as possible to make them disappear.

More About my Match

I would like to find a partner that I enjoy as much as my good times and hobbies. And together we could be happy at all times. It is often said that a man is the reflection of his wife, a very fair and accurate phrase.


Landscape designer

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 30-58 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 6"  (137 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Proportional
  • Hair color: Auburn, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »