kisakye1: Am a Ugandan, 28years, loving, kind, social, friendly, Godfearing, caring and in return.

kisakye1 Photos
  • kisakye1
  • kisakye1
  • kisakye1
  • kisakye1
  • kisakye1
  • kisakye1
  • kisakye1
  • kisakye1
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 32 yr-old woman seeking man, 32-35
  • Located in: Kampala, Central Region, Uganda, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Uganda

More About Me

Am that kind of lady who loves watching movies, loves music, i love sports, volley ball, dancing, I love swimming, i love cooking, i like reading books and please feel free to ask me anything.

More About my Match

I need a loving, friendly, caring, supportive, God fearing person who will be ready to listen, understanding me in everyday life.

Occupation

Am a volunteer in a Non profit organization where we deal in women and children of different categories where I love helping the needy.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »