Kitski: Love sport,especially tennis, can't live without music

Roses are red Violets are blue send me a photo A picture of you
Roses are red Violets are blue, send me a photo, A picture of you
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-70
  • Located in: Torrevieja, Valencia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Spain

More About Me

I'm fit and very active ,
Play lots of tennis, love to go to gigs, music is so important to me.
My whole life is one big holiday. Can chill out for hours on a beach, reading,listening to sounds. I usually go with the flow.

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone thats as free as a bird, Sporty and active,,,music is very important I just want to enjoy life with a happy lady,
Important that both have their own space
I love to cuddle and kiss,,,,lol,,,

Occupation

Retired picture framer I love tennis and padel, I'm based in La Zenia near the boulevard, I love to take care of my partner, Remember there's no rewind

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 50-70 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »