kixbutt: I am just browsing for now

kixbutt Photos
  • kixbutt
  • kixbutt
  • kixbutt
  • kixbutt
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old woman seeking man, 48-70
  • Located in: Ames, Iowa, USA
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Iowa

More About Me

Geez...why cant this be multiple choice questions, its much easier and faster and you dont have to think as much. Right now I'm just trying to get to the 50 character minimum, LoL ;)
Ok, Im honest and caring, Im fun to hang out with, I Iove music(except opera), I like going to concerts/festivals, I like roadtrips and traveling, Harleys, gardening, good food, playing pool,family/friends, cats, dogs and llamas,I like meeting people.

More About my Match

If I had my ideal match, I wouldnt be here filling in these boxes with a bunch of blah blah. Im "not" looking for any drama, or someone I need to take care of. So that probably doesnt leave much.

Ethnicity

My mother was Irish from Iowa and my father was Armenian, from Egypt.

Occupation

I have too many jobs to list in this small box.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »