kobolde88: Frau aus Deutschland

kobolde88 Photos
  • kobolde88
  • kobolde88
  • kobolde88
  • kobolde88
  • kobolde88
  • kobolde88
  • kobolde88
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am an open-minded, out-going, tolerant and humorous woman, that loves being with my daughter Sophia (10 years). I also do enjoy nature (especially the sea) fresh air and a good Environment.
I love literature, seafood, being with nice People, watching movies and sports. Also doing outdoor sports and sometimes going out are some of my interests. Through living and travelling abroad i learnt a lot about myself, the world and my wish to find a place i can finally settle down and start new.
But probably the best is to ask me what u want to know..... ;) I am happy to meet you personally.

More about my Match

You should be just a nice guy with a warm heart and understanding. If you have houmor and you are reliable, and know what you want in your life, we could make a match.
As i do have a child you should also like children of course;). If you also have children i will be more than happy to meet them.
If you do have a stable life and you are a calm down person sure, i would also appreciate this.
I could write so much more, but i think to get to know each other better and better would finally show if we are really meant for each other.

Occupation

I am a social worker (Diplom) and worked some years in the child care, also in the administrative and health section of a Rehabilitation hospital in Heidelberg, Germany. I had also spent several years as an english tutor in private Schools and fami

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here