kodiakak: Dare to be great situation

Running with the huskies
Running with the huskies
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-50
  • Located in: Kodiak, Alaska, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Alaska

More About Me

Hi! I spend a lot of time outside. I live in a beautiful place with mountains, lakes, rivers, and beaches to explore. Beauty comes at a price, though, as I live on a remote island in the Gulf of Alaska. I like colder weather, spending rainy days reading or in a nice, warm cafe by the fire. I travel quite a bit, like learning other languages, and working on sustainable design projects.

More About my Match

I'm looking for a man who is kind with a great sense of humor. Someone who needs to be in nature and enjoys hiking, cycling, and an active lifestyle. Also someone who knows how to build and fix things is a plus as I like to design and build things as well.

Occupation

I teach physical education and health in primary school. I really enjoy my work and I get to introduce kids to sport and teach them good foundational skills that, I hope, will lead to a lifetime of fun.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »