Kopgaa75: seeking a sports going lady to attend games to enjoy also go to the cinema

Kopgaa75
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in: Naas, Kildare, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Ireland

More About Me

I,m 45 years old single despite i have joint access to my twin boys, i don,t smoke, i,m a social drinker, i like reading,listen to music,cooking, attend sporting games off all kind except cricket,i,m a member of the area where i live and help out the community, i also like table quizes. i have two brothers both are married with children. I,m seeking a honest,caring, truthful, kind, commited relationship. No Lies or no cheating,flirting or cheating.

More About my Match

seeking a non smoker lady who is a keen on sports, love children, also likes attending movies, hang out familes or friends, willing to accept me and share happy times together.She must be honest,caring, trustworthing, honest, and loving and ready for a relationship.

Ethnicity

I am a caucasian male and my kids who are twin boys with asian decent

Education

I,m a ex bartender, a fully trainned football and hurling coach or manger, related to a ex rugby star

Religion

a regular church goer

Occupation

warehouse intake

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 30-50 yrs
  • Located in: Ireland
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Entertainment, Fashion/Modeling, Fitness/Sports, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Law Enforcement/Security, Medical/Dental, Political/Government, Teacher/Professor
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure

Posts made by Kopgaa75

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »