krcjr

Looking for someone in Panama City, Florida area
  • 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-52
  • Panama City, Florida, USA
  • Nov 17
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Political/Government
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Probably Not
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-52 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm single, VERY responsible with my money, no kids, no emotional baggage, & live in Panama City, Florida. I have a great sense of humor! While I'm a very positive person, & a practicing Christian, I do not believe that you have to be at church every time the doors are open. I also say what I think, & am very down to Earth. I'm close with my family. I have a good paying job with The Bay County Property Appraiser's Office & have been there since January 2, 2009. I try to eat healthy whenever I can, but I do have a "sweet-tooth" also. I enjoy being physically active from lifting weights, to bicycling, to dancing, & love trying new things! I believe in romance very much & would like the opportunity to show it!

More about my Match

I would love to meet someone attractive & smart in the Panama City, Florida, area. I love children that are well mannered & respectful. I desire someone who is, financially independent, and looking for a long-term commitment. While I am not racist, I would prefer to date someone white, because I've had terrible experiences trying to date outside of my race before. I'm not into big women, either

Education

I graduated from Florida State University in 1996 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Communications with a minor in History.

Religion

Practicing Christian

Occupation

Data Entry in front of computer all day.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
serene56: "Eat It"(meet us in the forums)