Krinka

~~~~~~~~~
  • 44 yr-old woman seeking man, 44-60
  • Fantasia, Vojvodina, Serbia, Eastern Europe
  • Online now
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Auburn
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Artist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No, and seeking same
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Man | 44-60 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I live a pretty simple and quiet life. I like walking by the river, enjoying the sound of water and wind, spending time at home with my cat (already a granny), painting mandalas and landscapes, watching science fiction TV shows and films and Japanese and period dramas, learning foreign languages, surfing the internet and chatting with people all around the world.

I like Chinese philosophy and Japanese zen. I believe that the existence is a never-ending dance of the opposites, each moment in time is unique and everything constantly changes, yet the balance is always maintained. rose

I speak English and Japanese and learn German.

More about my Match

If we meet on blogs/forums or have similar interests - feel free to send me a message. New friends are always welcome. rose

I'm not in a situation to have a long-distance relationship at the moment.

Occupation

~

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Klondike"(meet us in the games)