KSOkie: Okie Seeks Love

KSOkie Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm the father of two adult daughters and four grandchildren. I have a kitty but I also love dogs especially boxers. I like to barbecue, smoke meat, and cook in the house although I would really enjoy someone cooking for me at times for a change. I enjoy discovery and exploration of new places. I enjoy road trips, checking out thrift stores, garage sales, museums, and historical sites. I enjoy a variety of different foods and eating out in restaurants. My taste in books and movies is pretty eclectic, anything from a crime drama to a supernatural thriller. I have always been extremely romantic and passionate and enjoy kissing, hugging, holding hands, and snuggling, as well as having good conversations. I must've admit I'm more of a homebody now. I love to laugh.

More About my Match

She would be a combination of classy lady and laid-back tomboy; just as comfortable in makeup and heels as casual jeans and tennis shoes. She too would love to laugh, kiss, chat, etc. Must love children and animals and appreciate family. And even though profanity seems to be much more acceptable now, hopefully she would at least keep it to a minimum in public anyway. I would prefer should be a non-smoker, but I would consider a social to light smoker if the chemistry and compatibility is right. We would start out slow,develop a friendship and knowledge of each other, and progress hopefully we have more intimate and passionate love. Not too slow though considering our ages. LOL

Occupation

Retired

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »