ktotheA: non intimidating woman searching for the one true love

ktotheA Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 33 yr-old woman seeking man, 26-34
  • Located in: allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Pennsylvania

More About Me

I am a fun well rounded woman loves to laugh exercise and to be challenged mentally. I love the out doors exploring new areas or just taking a drive.

More About my Match

I feel my ideal match definitely needs to be able to laugh with me support me. I am looking for a man to walk beside me and for us to guide each other thru our life. No drama no baby mama drama no games I have to time for any of it. As you can see I have no kids...so u come with no drama. Must be honest of course have a job and car because I do. If you feel that you are in need of a good woman....that would be me but of course you must be a good man.

Occupation

packaging tech machine operator

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »