Kulya: Hello! I'm looking for my best friend, soulmate and partner in all things.

Kulya Photos
  • Kulya
  • Kulya
  • Kulya
  • Kulya
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I just built and moved into a brand new 1100 sq. meter house, located on 36 acres of land last August outside of Richmond, Virginia. My interests are mostly all involved with developing the land to generate an income while having fun! I really enjoy simple things in life like swimming, fishing, hunting. I do not watch television often. There is one in the house, but I would rather be involved in something else than watching TV. I love being outdoors; it is now a couple weeks into spring season and I'm working hard on developing my gardens and orchards. I'm very independent, I do not 'need' a woman, I'm a great cook, I can wash and fold my own laundry. My dad is partially disabled, the house was designed for some of his needs, he lives with me and I assist him. He makes stained glass windows and helps with projects when he is able. I am looking for my bride, I do not want an American girl, here promises are mud, fidelity means nothing more than a mood, honesty is like the stages of the moon. I want real love. I want a real woman who will get to know me and appreciate what I have to offer (here's a hint: it is not a stack of money; haha). I want to find a woman of my slavic roots and have a great family.

More about my Match

I would like to find a woman who enjoys the same kind of things I do, even if she has never had opportunity to experience them; she knows she would enjoy it. I know the woman for me will take care of me in womanly ways and enjoy the ways physically, mentally and spiritually I will also take care of her. I want to find my 1, my other half, beloved. If you take the time to get to know me; if I seem like someone you would really enjoy... I promise, it only gets better.
I know the lady for me has a heart for the traditional, a mind for the modern and a body that is fit to help me build our dreams together.

Occupation

I am an Artist/Sculptor, self-employed for 12 years. I work from home. I am an industrially trained welder and all of my projects have a metal element. I often work with other media such as wood, concrete, stone and glass for accents and styling.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »