Kumite74: Standalone single-leaguer asian/american man seeks a Girlfriend

Kumite74 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-55
  • Located in: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Texas

More About Me

I'm Asian(Filipino)/American, I get mistaken a lot for Latin/Hispanic. I’m a single-leaguer seeking a reason to live. like movies, weekends at the beach and sometimes live events (if not crowded). I like to stay active, I'm a Gym-Rat and a Martial Artist. I’m young at heart and by looks but matured in age. I have a sense of humor, sometimes I can be a smart-aleck comedian and a light-hearted prankster. I like to cut lose and have my fun moments but I know when it's time to be a serious and mature adult. I live a balanced lifestyle, I work to live not live to work. I'm a planner, I like to think tactically before I do anything. I'm not perfect nor worst, and I'm shorter then the average. I'm a little impatient, I don't like to be left waiting for too long. Drop me a line if interested.

More About my Match

I'm looking for a long-term girlfriend, someone I can hangout with and share some good laughs and fun moments with. I want a mature woman who, like me, lives a balance life style must have a decent job and a life outside of it, no work, no play, no way!! I don’t need a mom replacement, no one can replace my parents!! Must be financially stable and is in medium to good health. Being overall perfect is not a factor, as long as she can keep up with me.

Ethnicity

I am Philippine by blood and American by birth, both my parents are from the Philippines and I was born and raised here in the states.

Education

Graduated High School

Religion

Martial Arts is my base religion (technically I’m Roman-Catholic)

Occupation

Delivery Driver/Print Operator

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 40-55 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Houston, Texas, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm) to 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »