l96n2: looking for love

l96n2 Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 62 yr-old man seeking woman, 23-72
  • Located in: Creal Springs, Illinois, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Illinois

More About Me

I'm 60 years old, I like movies, all kinds, music all kinds Chicago, Carole king, James Taylor, Melonie Sofka captain and Tennille,, Orleans, Little River band ,Blondie Fleetwood mac and others ,mostly rock, and top 40 hits from the, 1970's, swimming, shopping, thrift shops, take home dinner, quiet evening at home, concerts, exercise, martial arts I'm easy to get along with, loving caring, loyal, hippie type guy, I don't use any substances, and I don't smoke compatible is important too,

More About my Match

compatible, loving, caring, loyal, easy to get along with, similar interests, non smoker

Occupation

I don't work, I'm disabled .

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 23-72 yrs
  • Located in: USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Disabled
  • Hair color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Non-religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »