Ladijag1: Looking For A Real Man

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 66 yr-old woman seeking man, 58-64
  • Located in: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in South Carolina

More About Me

I am 4'10. I have long black hair, brown skin. I like travel, reading, going to the park, quiet time at home, going to the zoo. I like to eat out sometime, going fishing, monster trucks, race cars, football, basketball. I am a good listener, understanding, honest, trustworthy, I'm a friend till the end. I can be serious, witty, funny.

More About my Match

Someone who is single or devoiced. He has to be trustworthy, faithful, honest, has to be open, and good listener, understanding, serious, funny, strong ,witty. Has to know how to show a woman how he feels. He has to be there through thick and thin.


I love my job. I am a nurse tech II and Secretary at a hospital. I love working with people. I do baths,transporting,transferring, ADLS. As Secretary, I answer phone calls,do consults, order floor stock, answer call lights, etc

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »