LadyImp

Seeking Frog
  • 65 yr-old woman seeking man, 60-70
  • Agassiz, British Columbia, Canada
  • May 20
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, and seeking same
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Man | 60-70 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Friends/Hang Out
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Few extra pounds, Stocky
  • White/Caucasian
  • Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Other, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

More About Me

Not looking for anyone. Moving from an unmoderated site to this one, simply for blogging. Prince Charming fell off his horse into a pumpkin patch and is looking for shards of the glass slipper - frog who's good with tools preferred. Ribbit.

More about my Match

Okay. My ideal match? Someone who wants a monogamous relationship while retaining separate residences. A partner who enjoys cycling, photography, the arts, dining, spontaneous travel trips, wine, theatre and different cultures. A man who is self-aware, emotionally mature, witty, good sense of humour, and can listen, hear and understand as much as he can talk. Seriously though, I'm not here looking for anyone, I'm here strictly to blog.

Occupation

I'm just here to blog and for friends.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »